German Winner Show
Selected show
Type of show:International Dog Show
Date and place:08.11.2017, Leipzig
Name of the show:German Winner Show
Webpage:http://www.wds2017.de
Contact information
Owner
Last name:
First name:
Address:
Postal code:
City:
Country:
 
Email:
Email (again):
Phone:


Data processing consent declaration
Please inform me about upcoming national and international dog shows, the closing dates for entries, and information about dog shows. I consent to my personal data being stored and used for this purpose.
In addition, I also give my consent to my stored data (name and e-mail address) being shared with Top and Premium Partners of VDH (see www.wds2017.de) and to receiving information from these partners by e-mail about their own offers and discounts.
I have been made aware that I may revoke my consent with effect for the future at any time and without citing reasons by giving notice to VDH Service GmbH, Westfalendamm 174, 44141 Dortmund, Germany; e-mail: leipzig@vdh.de.
Methods of payment:
Cancel the entry?

Powered by Show System ©  Suomen Kennelliitto - The Finnish Kennel Club

German Winner Show
Ausstellung
Art der Ausstellung:Internationale Rassehunde-Auss
Ort und Datum:08.11.2017, Leipzig
Name der Ausstellung:German Winner Show
Internetseite:http://www.wds2017.de
Kontaktinformationen
Eigentümer
Nachname:
Vorname:
Adresse:
Postleitzahl:
Wohnort:
Land:
 
Email:
Email (erneut eingeben):
Telefonnummer:


Datenschutzerklärung
Informieren Sie mich zukünftig über aktuelle Termine Internationaler und Nationaler Ausstellungen, Meldeschlussdaten und Neuerungen im Ausstellungswesen. Ich stimme dafür der Speicherung und Nutzung meiner personenbezogenen Daten zu
Zusätzlich erkläre ich mich mit der Weitergabe meiner gespeicherten Daten (Name und E-Mail) an die Top- und Premium Partner der VDH Service GmbH (auf www.wds2017.de gelistet) für deren eigene Angebote und Rabattaktionen per E-Mail einverstanden.
Ich bin informiert, dass ich mein Einverständnis jederzeit ohne Angabe von Gründen bei der VDH Service GmbH, Westfalendamm 174, 44141 Dortmund, E-Mail: info@vdh.de mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen kann.
Zahlungsarten:
Meldung abbrechen?

Powered by Show System ©  Suomen Kennelliitto - The Finnish Kennel Club